gracie.jpg

Gracie Cavnar
Founder & CEO
gracie@recipe4success.org

Molly Kaminski
Business Manager

molly@recipe4success.org

Justin Myers
Chief Agricultural Officer
justin@recipe4success.org

Jen Fridley
Director of Education
jennifer@recipe4success.org

Taylor Kaminsky
Community Outreach Ambassador
taylor@recipe4success.org

Paris Anton
Culinary Director
Paris@recipe4success.org

Tara Converse
Administrative Director and Assistant to the CEO
tara@recipe4success.org

kathryne.jpg

General Information
info@recipe4success.org

Media Inquiries
media@recipe4success.org
Melissa Stevens, Stevens PR Group

Accounting Inquiries
accounting@recipe4success.org

Event Inquiries
events@recipe4success.org

Volunteer & S.P.I.C.E. Guild Information
taylor@recipe4success.org

Joining the Chefs Advisory Board
Contact Chef Paris Anton: paris@recipe4success.org

Explore Job Opportunities
Indeed

Have a question?