gracie.jpg

Gracie Cavnar
Founder & CEO
gracie@recipe4success.org

Mary Brunson
Administrative Director and Assistant to the CEO
Mary@recipe4success.org

Jen Fridley
Director of Education
jennifer@recipe4success.org

Nick DeBrock
Hope Farms Manager
Nick@recipe4success.org

Janice Parker
Community Outreach Ambassador
Janice@recipe4success.org

Tyler Froberg
Manager, Farmer Training & Veteran Program
Tyler@recipe4success.org

Paris Anton
Culinary Director
Paris@recipe4success.org

Amanda Howard
Gardens Manager & Educator
amanda@recipe4success.org

kathryne.jpg

General Information
info@recipe4success.org

Media Inquiries
media@recipe4success.org
Melissa Stevens, Stevens PR Group

Molly Kaminski
Business Manager

molly@recipe4success.org

Accounting Inquiries
accounting@recipe4success.org

Peter Yenne
Grants Coordinator
grants@recipe4success.org

Event Inquiries
events@recipe4success.org

Volunteer & S.P.I.C.E. Guild Information
volunteer@recipe4success.org

Joining the Chefs Advisory Board
Contact Chef Paris Anton: paris@recipe4success.org

Explore Job Opportunities
Indeed

Have a question?