gracie.jpg

Gracie Cavnar
Founder & CEO
gracie@recipe4success.org

Mary for contacts.jpgMary Brunson
Deputy Director
Mary-at-recipe4success.org

Tyler for Contacts.jpgTyler Froberg
Managing Director,
Hope Farms Agricultural Showcase & Training Center
Tyler-at-recipe4success.org

Carlos for Contacts.jpgCarlos Meltzer
Culinary Teacher & Advisor; Chefs Brigade Facilitator

carlosmeltzerjr-at-gmail.com

kathryne.jpg

General Information
info-at-recipe4success.org

Media Inquiries
media-atrecipe4success.org
Melissa Stevens, Stevens PR Group

Molly Kaminski
Business Manager

molly@recipe4success.org

Accounting Inquiries
accounting@recipe4success.org

Lindsay Gonzales
Grants Coordinator
grants@recipe4success.org

Event Inquiries
events@recipe4success.org

Volunteer & S.P.I.C.E. Guild Information
volunteer@recipe4success.org

Explore Job Opportunities
Indeed

Have a question?